ADF Meetings

All meetings to be held at the new ADF office located at 27 Ellis Street corner Arthur Street Bellevue-East, Yeoville

Executive Committee

ChairpersonMarc GbaffouIvory Coast
Vice-Chairperson North AfricaAhmed HabiballahMorocco
Vice-Chairperson Central AfricaMilton TakaCameroon
Vice-Chairperson Southern AfricaNicholas Ngqabutho MabhenaZimbabwe
Vice-Chairperson West AfricaTalla NiangSenegal
Vice-Chairperson East AfricaDr Janet RodgersKenya
Vice-Chairperson AsiaMasum BillahBangladesh
ADF Women's League ChairpersonLubelihle BandaZimbabwe
Secretary GeneralMedard AbengeCongo DRC
Deputy Secretary GeneralKotchi EvaristeCote D'Ivoire
Head of Communications and Public Relation OfficerJohnson EmekaNigeria
TreasurerJohn MuoghaluNigeria
Deputy TreasurerMartha BikueloCongo DRC
Deputy Secretary CommunicationFlavien GagoumCameroon
Deputy Secretary Public Relations OfficerRodrigue NahounouCote d'Ivoire
Migrant's safety and Security officer SAPS liaisonDr. Isaac MantjieMalawi
Secretary mobilisationMoses Chipande ChiumeMalawi
Secretary Sports, Art, Culture and RecreationCyprian IkaniNigerian
Secretary liaison with Local Civil Society Organisations Deputy Secretary Sports, Art, Culture and RecreationSouth Africa
Legal advisor, Secretary Fund RaisingAdv. Refilwe ThulareSouth African
Deputy Communication Head Website and social MediaJean Marc AbeoussiCote d'Ivoire
Secretary Public health care ServicesDr. Serge TiteCongo DRC
Deputy Secretary mobilisationFestus NsengumuremyiRwanda
Secretary internship, student Affairs and ResearchDr. Francis KintuUganda
Secretary liaison with Faith Base OrganisationsClaude KabambiCongo DRC
Deputy Secretary internship, student Affairs and ResearchDr. UR KoumbaGabon
Secretary liaison Department of Home Affairs (DHA)Chief Abdurahman Musa JibroOromo
Deputy Secretary Fund RaisingNkanyezi Ndlovu StarZimbabwe
Media liaison officerSerge Babylas De SouzaBenin
Migrants' advocacy and Awareness Secretary liaison with InstitutionsNomagugu NyathiZimbabwe
Secretary liaison with small business and informal TradersFranklin EnehNigeria
Administration Officers
ADF Administration officerPrecious SibandaZimbabwe
Operation Officers
Youth mobilisation and DevelopmentStanley EgwatuNigeria
ADF BrandingDali Sery MaximeCote d'Ivoire
Data Base CompilationEsperience BibesidoBurundi
Data Base CompilationVuyani HlazoZimbabwe
Information TchnologyJean Jules WandjaCameroon
General Advisers
Prof. Touhami MokraniAlgeria
Claude KabambiCongo DRC
Dr. Abdul ElgoniSudan
Ishfaq AnwarPakistan
Harry DugbarteyGhana
Board of Trustees
Mr. Moegsien Williams Editor New Age and ANN7South African
Judge Dario Dosio Sitting Judge Johannesburg High CourtSouth African
Prof Andre Mbata Mangu Professor of Law at University of South Africa(UNISA)DRC Congo
Jason OssuaforNigeria
Prince AdessinaNigeria